The Team

bob davenport

Bob Davenport

Husky Fan, Travel Nut, and President!

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 216
  • bob@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 917-1315

View Bio

scott humble

Scott Humble

Father of 3, Professional Joker & V.P.

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 214
  • scott@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio

Mark Hermiller

Mark Hermiller

Family Guy, Chef & Agent

  • (425)226-8221 Ext. 217
  • mark@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio

Winfred Seymour

Winfred Seymour Jr

Father of 2, Traveler & Agent

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 210
  • wseymour@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio

Benny Vasquez

Benny Vasquez-Nutley

Chef, Soccer Player and Agent

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 218
  • benny@humbledavenport.com
  • 425-255-9342

View Bio

Ruthie Goetz

Ruthie Goetz

Nature Lover, Family Gal, Personal Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 206
  • ruthie@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio

Karen Mendenhall Dager

Karen Mendenhall-Dager

Mother, Grand Mother, Hawks Fan & Personal Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 204
  • karen@humbledavenport.com
  • 425-255-9342

View Bio

Jonette Germany

Jonette Germany

Family Gal, Outdoor Buff, Assistant Commercial Lines Rep

  • 425-226-8221 Ext. 208
  • jonette@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio

Kathy Kane

Kathy Kane

Cheerleader, Gardening Enthusiast & Commercial Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 301
  • kathy.k@humbledavenport.com
  • 425-255-9342

View Bio

Brittany Bryan

Brittany Bryan

Dog Mom, Hawks Fan & Commercial Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 207
  • brittany@humbledavenport.com
  • 425-255-9342

View Bio

Deshonda Shubin

Deshonda Shubin

Mother of 3, Grandma & Commercial Lines Account Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 203
  • deshondaS@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio

Veronica Aitkins

Veronica Aitkins

Pioneer Wife, Office Mom, Admin/Accounting Manager

  • (425) 226-8221 Ext. 211
  • veronica@humbledavenport.com
  • (425) 255-9342

View Bio